Contact Details

Ireland
Unit P1 - P2 North Ring Business Park
Swords Rd, Cloghran, Dublin 9, Ireland

+353-1-8162700
freight@sandford.ie

Personnel listing
Managing Director
Brían Falvey brian@sandford.ie
Operations Director
Linda Canavan linda@sandford.ie
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Nicole Singleton nicole@sandford.ie
Air/Ocean Imports
David Gale imports@sandford.ie / david@sandford.ie
Air Exports
Vicky Kiernan exports@sandford.ie / vicky@sandford.ie
Ocean Export
Alison Harford alison@sandford.ie
Turkey Import/Export
Alison Harford alison@sandford.ie
Roadfreight Export/Import
Alison Harford roadfreight@sandford.ie / alison@sandford.ie

Sales

Brian Falvey brian@sandford.ie
Linda Canavan linda@sandford.ie
Elaine Dowling elaine@sandford.ie


 

Dublin Headquarters